Diffuser Oil Blend

The Very Good Candle Company

Perfect to use with an aroma room diffuser and oil warmers. Add a few drops and enjoy the perfect smelling environment.

Restore

A refreshing and energizing mist with notes of Mandarin, Rosemary, Frankincense and hints of Neroli.

This essential oil blend is designed to clear your mind and uplift your mood. With its fresh and citrusy notes of green mandarin, herbaceous and cleansing rosemary, stress reducing frankincense and sweet/floral neroli, Restore will bring refreshment to your day with just a few sprays.

Unwind

A calming and relaxing mist with notes of Lavender, Eucalyptus, Ylang-Ylang and hints of Sage.

This essential oil blend is designed to calm you and increase your sleep quality. With its calming notes of French lavender, fresh and minty eucalyptus, sweet/floral and relaxing ylang-ylang and earthy herbaceous sage, Unwind will ease your mind with just a few sprays.

Indio

Inspired by the Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, held in Indio, California. With its balsamic and clean fir needle, earthy patchouli, tangy blood orange and smoky birch, one whiff of Indio and you will feel the desert heat

Top: Fir Needle, Blood Orange
Heart: Patchouli, Bergamot
Base: Cedarwood, Birch

Pilton

Inspired by the one and only Glastonbury Festival, held in Pilton, England. Soft and woody sandalwood, musky amber, earthy cedar, a hint of cinnamon, some hidden spices and a touch of raspberry. Bold and complex, yet calming, Pilton will take you on a walk through the green fields of Somerset.

Top: Sandalwood, Amber
Heart: Black pepper, Raspberry
Base: Cedarwood, Cinnamon, Bergamot

Asagiri

Inspired by the Asagiri Jam Festival, held on the foothills of Mount Fuji, Japan. Earthy and lemon-like aromas of Hinoki wood, herbal and minty rosemary, tranquil rosewood, a spicy bite of ginger, mild citrusy mandarin and fresh basil and soothing notes of Asagiri will take you on a green ride.

Top: Rosemary, Mandarin
Heart: Hinoki, Rosewood
Base: Ginger, Basil

Ingredients: Essential oils.

Size: 10ml



📦 FREE SHIPPING IN GERMANY on orders over €50 📦
click for more info on shipping and returns

Diffusorölmischung

The Very Good Candle Company

Perfekt für die Verwendung mit einem Aroma-Raumdiffusor und Ölwärmern. Fügen Sie ein paar Tropfen hinzu und genießen Sie die perfekt riechende Umgebung.

Wiederherstellen

Ein erfrischender und energetisierender Nebel mit Noten von Mandarine, Rosmarin, Weihrauch und einem Hauch von Neroli.

Diese ätherische Ölmischung wurde entwickelt, um Ihren Geist zu klären und Ihre Stimmung zu heben. Mit seinen frischen und zitronigen Noten von grüner Mandarine, krautigem und reinigendem Rosmarin, stressreduzierendem Weihrauch und süßem/blumigem Neroli bringt Restore mit nur wenigen Sprühstößen Erfrischung in Ihren Tag.

Entspannen Sie sich

Ein beruhigender und entspannender Nebel mit Noten von Lavendel, Eukalyptus, Ylang-Ylang und einem Hauch von Salbei.

Diese ätherische Ölmischung wurde entwickelt, um Sie zu beruhigen und Ihre Schlafqualität zu verbessern. Mit seinen beruhigenden Noten von französischem Lavendel, frischem und minzigem Eukalyptus, süß-blumigem und entspannendem Ylang-Ylang und erdigem krautigem Salbei wird Unwind Ihren Geist mit nur wenigen Sprühstößen beruhigen.

Indio

Inspiriert vom Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival in Indio, Kalifornien. Mit seiner balsamischen und sauberen Tannennadel, erdigem Patschuli, spritziger Blutorange und rauchiger Birke, einem Hauch von Indio und Sie werden die Wüstenhitze spüren

Oben: Tannennadel, Blutorange
Herz: Patschuli, Bergamotte
Basis: Zedernholz, Birke

Pilton

Inspiriert vom einzigartigen Glastonbury Festival in Pilton, England. Weiches und holziges Sandelholz, moschusartiges Amber, erdige Zeder, ein Hauch von Zimt, einige versteckte Gewürze und ein Hauch von Himbeere. Kühn und komplex, aber dennoch beruhigend, nimmt Pilton Sie mit auf einen Spaziergang durch die grünen Felder von Somerset.

Oben: Sandelholz, Bernstein
Herz: Schwarzer Pfeffer, Himbeere
Basis: Zedernholz, Zimt, Bergamotte

Inhaltsstoffe: Ätherische Öle.

Größe: 10ml



📦 FREE SHIPPING IN GERMANY on orders over €50 📦
click for more info on shipping and returns